You can upgrade or downgrade your plan in two steps.

1. Go to the Welcome menu on the upper right-hand side and click on Account Settings.

2. On the upper left-hand side, you will be able to see your account information. Below My Service Plan you will have the option to Upgrade your account. Click on Upgrade Account. You will be redirected to our website where you will be able to choose a new plan that suits you better.

3. To Downgrade your plan to a more basic one – follow step 1 again, and then click on Downgrade Account which is also under My Service Plan. You will then be redirected to our website where you can choose a new plan that better suits your needs. Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment