You’re ready to go. Just start typing in the shared notes area. Then wait 3 seconds for the updates to be auto-saved.
Format and add emojis
If you’d like to, you can also format your text and add emojis.
Participants will be notified
Your participants will receive a notification that you have added/updated some notes. Your participants will need to open Shared Notes on their end to see the notes.