The number and names of participants in the session are shown by default in the participants’ panel:

To hide the number and names of participants in the session:

1. Edit your scheduled meeting
2. Click on Advanced Options
3. Click on the Participants tab
4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and check the box
5. Hit save.

Your audience will no longer see the number and names of participants in the session:

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment