Service Plan information can be viewed/edited by clicking the name of the service plan, choosing an Action or by clicking on the buttons next to the Service Plan Name.

You can Delete a specific service plan or make it as default :

You can also delete multiple Service Plans at once:

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment