Accounts can be edited by ticking the account and choosing an Action or by clicking on the buttons next to the User Name.
Here you will be able to edit the User Profile, Account, Service Plans, and Telephony details, as well as view the CDR Report.
- Deactivate User – you can deactivate and account so a user can no longer log-in to Samba Live.
- Impersonate User – this feature allows you to switch to the user view.
- Delete User – you can permanently delete a User. This is irreversible. All the deleted users will be shown in the Users list.
You can also delete multiple users at once: