We are sorry to see you go.

1. Go to the Welcome menu on the upper right hand side and click on Account Settings.

Account deletion

2. On the upper left hand side you will be able to see your account information. Below My Service Plan you will have the option to delete your account. Click on Delete Account.

A pop up will appear. Click OK and your account will be deleted.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment